創基工程香港有限公司
於1999年成立,並於2002年註冊成為有限公司,為一間迅速發展及成長的綜合式屋宇設備專門承建商,為客戶提供全面的機電工程服務,其中包括不同類型樓宇的各類空調系統、電器裝置、消防系統、給排水、保安系統、低壓電安裝、弱電系統、水泵工程及樓宇自動管理等系統的設計、供應、安裝及維修保養。客戶包括不同的政府部門、公共機構、學院、非牟利團體及私營機構。

創基工程是香港少數擁有多項專業認可牌照、專業認可工程師及同時擁有自己工程隊伍的工程公司,憑著直接採購減低分判成本及運用先進電腦系統管理,為客戶提供優質及價錢具競爭力的工程服務。

專業認可牌照包括

服務承諾
創基工程香港有限公司於2002年經香港通用檢測認證有限公司審核後頒發ISO 9001:2008品質保證證書,以確保服務達至優質理想水平。所有員工均按照品質管理程序之要求,於合約指定的要求質量及工期內準時完成工程。創基工程對客戶服務極為重視,為確保水準達至理想程度,我們積極地為員工提供培訓計劃,令各員工潛能得以盡量發揮,務求以客為尊。

公司展望
展望未來,創基工程香港有限公司期望成為香港主要具規模機電工程及維修保養服務公司。事實上,隨著我們擁有的專業團隊及不斷精益求精的敬業態度,令我們對香港的業務發展充滿信心。

RNB Engineering Hong Kong Limited was established in 1999 and incorporated in 2002. RNB is a rapidly developing and growing Building Services Specialist Contracting Company. We provide a wide range of services for our clients for different kinds of buildings. Our scope of services include Air-Conditioning And Mechanical Ventilation, Electrical Installation, Fire Services, Plumbing & Drainage, Security System, ELV System, Pumping and Building Automation System’s design, supply, installation and maintenance. Our clients consist of different Government Departments, Utility Companies, Universities & Institutes, Voluntary Organizations and Private Sector Companies.

RNB Engineering is one of the few engineering companies in Hong Kong who is equipped with the following licenses, professional chartered engineering and with the self owned engineering construction team. With the direct purchasing and labour force, also the ability to utilize the advance computer management technology, we offer the best quality of services to our clients at a competitive price.

Professional licenses Including


Performance Pledge

RNB Engineering Hong Kong Limited was first audited by the SGS Hong Kong Limited and certified according to the requirements of ISO 9001 : 2008 to ensure the services provided with the qualified standard. Our Staff closely follow this management standard to achieve the contractual standard requirement to complete the project within the specified contract period. RNB Engineering believe customer satisfaction is crucial to the success of our business, which a pre-set standard should be maintained at all time. In order to achieve this commitment, we actively provide training and development program to our employees.

Company Prospect

For the future years, RNB Engineering Hong Kong Limited expects to become one of the main leading E&M contracting and maintenance Firm in Hong Kong. Actually, with the support of our profession staff and the altitude to pursue for excellence, we are full of confidence to accomplish prominent achievement in Hong Kong.